Admission Events & Tours

Visit Pincushion Hill Montessori School in Ashland, Massachusetts

Upcoming Open Houses

Saturday, December 7, 2019 from 9:30 am-11:30 am

Saturday, March 28, 2020 from 9:30 am-11:30 am

To schedule your visit, please use the form below, send us an email or call (+1) 508-881-2123.

We strongly encourage parents of prospective students to visit Pincushion Hill Montessori School prior to submitting an application for admission. Our philosophy and classrooms are quite different from traditional schools. Visiting and observing is the best way to fully understand what we are about!

School Tours

Tours of Pincushion Hill Montessori School are typically conducted between 9:30 am and 11:00 am once a month on Wednesdays. You will be able to visit the grounds as well as see our classrooms. Tours last approximately 30 minutes to an hour.

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

To schedule your visit, please use the form on this page, send us an email or call us at (+1) 508-881-2123. Walk-ins are also welcome.

Cultivate a Love of Life in an atmosphere that inspires academic excellence!